Contact Us

    Wyoming EPSCoR

    Physical Science 210

    1000 E. University Ave.

    Laramie, WY 82071

    Phone: (307) 766-6267

    Email: smcbride@uwyo.edu


     


    EPSCoR Staff

    Wyoming EPSCoR/IDeA

    Image of Shawna McBride smiling

    Shawna McBride

    NASA EPSCoR/EPSCoR IDeA Director

    Physical Sciences Bldg, 210

    (307) 766-6267

    smcbride@uwyo.edu

     

    Victoria Gostas

    Victoria Gostas

    Program Manager - Research Development and Communications, Wyoming Innovation Partnership

    Old Main 303

    (307) 766-2096

    vcarper@uwyo.edu

     

     

    Placeholder image

    Nicholas Giraldo

    Program Manager - Proposal Development

    Physical Sciences Building

    ngiraldo@uwyo.edu

     

    NASA

    place holder image

    Michele Turner

    Grant Coordinator
    Physics & Astronomy

    Physical Sciences Bldg 207

    (307) 766-2862 | mturner@uwyo.edu

    NIH, INBRE

    Place holder image

    Scott Seville

    Department Head/Professor
    Zoology & Physiology

    125 College Dr UU438
    Casper


    (307) 268-2543 | sseville@uwyo.edu

    place holder image

    Annie Bergman

    INBRE Student Program Director/Co-Director, Science Kitchen

    Science Initiative Bldg 2234

    abergman@uwyo.edu

     

    NSF, Track-1 WYACT

    Brent Ewers

    Brent Ewers

    Department Head, Botany

    Director, Biodiversity Institute

    Aven Nelson 120

    (307) 766-262 | beewers@uwyo.edu

     

    Sarah Konrad

    Sarah Konrad

    Associate Project Director

    Hill Hall 217

    (307) 766-2295 |skonrad@uwyo.edu

     

    Nichole Lumadue

    Nichole Lumadue

    Project Coordinator, Senior

    nlumadue@uwyo.edu

     

    Tom Smith

    Tom Smith

    Accountant

    Hill Hall 220

    (307) 766-4285 | tomlsmith@uwyo.edu

     

    NSF, Track-2

    place holder image

    Lauren Shoemaker

    Asst Professor, Botany

    Aven Nelson Bldg 114

    (970) 691-0459 | lshoema1@uwyo.edu

    place holder image

    Amy Krist

    Assoc Professor, Zoology & Physiology

    Biological Sciences Bldg 405

    krist@uwyo.edu

    COBRE

    place holder image

    Qian-Quan Sun

    Professor, Zoology & Physiology

    Biological Sciences Bldg 200B

    (307) 766-5602 | neuron@uwyo.edu

      Contact Us

    Wyoming EPSCoR

    Physical Science 210

    1000 E. University Ave.

    Laramie, WY 82071

    Phone: (307) 766-6267

    Email: smcbride@uwyo.edu