Processional

LLEGE OF

"Trumpet Voluntary," G.F. Williamson

Greeting

Dean Klint W. Alexander

Class of 2022 Student Speaker

Matthew Minikus

Outstanding Faculty Award Recipient

Professor Jason Robison Presented by Josh Neal, President

Graduation Address

Tori R.A. Kricken District Court Judge, Second Judicial District

Presentation of the Graduating Class

Dean Klint W. Alexander Assistant Dean Lindsay A. Hoyt

Hooders

Professor Jason Robison Professors James M. Delaney and Melissa B. Alexander

CONFER DEGREES

Dave True University of Wyoming Board of Trustees

Closing Remarks

Dean Klint W. Alexander

Processional

"Trumpet Fanfare," G.F. Williamson

Class photo immediately after ceremony. Reception in the lobby.

