Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Staff

Nate Aagard

Nate Aagard

Development and Advancement Statistician, Prospect Development, Research, and Analytics
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3842 | naagard@uwyo.edu

Katie Babbitt

Katie Babbitt

Gift Processing Supervisor, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4550 | kbabbit2@uwyo.edu 

Cheryl Baker

Cheryl Baker

Associate Director, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
306-766-3957 | cbaker8@uwyo.edu

Jessica Baker

Jessica Baker

Campus Stewardship Engagement Coordinator, Stewardship, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4552 | jbaker37@uwyo.edu

Gayla Baldwin

Gayla Baldwin

Donor Accounts Specialist, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3946 | gbaldwi3@uwyo.edu

Jagadish Bapanapally

Jagadish Bapanapally

Developer, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4580 | jbapanap@uwyo.edu  

Annalyssa Beamesderfer

Annalyssa Beamesderfer

Administrative Associate, Administrative Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3776 | athoma10@uwyo.edu   

Cassidy Biggs

Cassidy Biggs

Digital Marketing Specialist, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4029 | cbiggs4@uwyo.edu

Joe Briones

Joe Briones

Portfolio Manager and Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4845 | jbriones@uwyo.edu

Janet Brook

Janet Brook

Administrative Associate, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3615 | jbrook@uwyo.edu

Brandy Brummond

Brandyn Brummond

Administrative Services Supervisor, Administrative Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3848 | blokarbr@uwyo.edu

JoLee Carter

JoLee Carter

Senior Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3921 | jcarte32@uwyo.edu

Joshua Christmas

Joshua Christmas

Facilities Manager, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3950 | jchris62@uwyo.edu

Kelly Dene-Martin

Kelly Dene-Martin

Employment Manager, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4584 | kdene@uwyo.edu

Shelby Dodds

Shelby Dodds

Data Control Specialist, Data Integrity, Gift Administration, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3943 | smajor2@uwyo.edu  

Mac Festa

Mac Festa

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3959 | mfesta@uwyo.edu

Leland Gaulke

Gary Gaulke

Facilities Specialist, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | ggaulke1@uwyo.edu

Leland Gaulke

Leland Gaulke

Facilities Specialist, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-6300 | lelandg@uwyo.edu

Abi Gerhard

Abi Gerhard

Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3902 | abi@uwyo.edu

Mary Kate Gorman

Mary Kate Gorman

Gift Agreement Coordinator, Gift Administration, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3982 | mgorman7@uwyo.edu

Brady Goyn

Brady Goyn

Portfolio Manager and Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
bgoyn1@uwyo.edu

Robyn Hardesty

Douglas Hammond

Senior Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3981 | dhammon3@uwyo.edu

Robyn Hardesty

Robyn Hardesty

Stewardship Associate, Stewardship, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-0975 | rhardest@uwyo.edu  

Matt Hatton

Matt Hatton

Associate Director, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3062 | mhatton@uwyo.edu

Beck Herman

Beck Herman

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | TBD 

Bobbi Huston

Bobbi Huston

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3928 | bhuston@uwyo.edu  

Austin Jackson

Austin Jackson

Digital Media Editor, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1996 | ajacks32@uwyo.edu

Jessa Jochems

Jessa Jochems

Accountant, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1997 | jjochem1@uwyo.edu

Elyse Johnson

Elyse Johnson

Propect Development and Constituent Analyst, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4263 | ejohns33@uwyo.edu 

Roberta Johnson

Roberta Johnson

Compliance Auditor, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3840 | rjj@uwyo.edu

Mike Lang

Mike Lang

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4149 | mlang3@uwyo.edu

Sunnie Lew

Sunnie Lew

Manager of Content and Social Strategy, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3964 | sgaylor1@uwyo.edu

Tamara Linse

Tamara Linse

Manager of Content and Web Strategy, Marketing and Communications
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3915 | tlinse@uwyo.edu

Courtney Lowrey

Courtney Lowrey

Administrative Associate, Administrative Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3941 | cpaulso3@uwyo.edu 

Jesica Mora

Jesica Mora

Coordinator of Foundation Affairs, Administrative Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3569 | jmora@uwyo.edu

Tate Noble

Tate Noble

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
TBD | anoble3@uwyo.edu 

Emilee O'Brien

Emilee O'Brien

Annual Giving Manager, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3972 | eobrien6@uwyo.edu 

Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

Computer Support Specialist, Senior, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-5079 | lowen@uwyo.edu

Austin Palmer

Austin Palmer

Tech Support Lead, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3718 | austin.palmer@uwyo.edu

Jordan Robertus

Jordan Robertus

Donor Experience Officer, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3965 | jjochems@uwyo.edu  

Erica Roybal

Erica Roybal

Gift Planning Coordinator, Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4594 | eroybal@uwyo.edu

Shital Shinde

Shital Shinde

Developer, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4553 | sshinde@uwyo.edu 

Suweksha Shrestha

Sahala Shoemaker

MHRGC Facilities Services Coordinator, Facilities
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-1734 | sahala.shoemaker@uwyo.edu

Jessica Stugart

Jessica Stugart

Constituent Data Analyst, Senior, Data Integrity, Gift Administration, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-220-5679 | jdonaho@uwyo.edu

Courtney Titus

Courtney Titus

Gift Agreement Coordinator, Gift Administration, Advancement Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4003 | ctitus1@uwyo.edu  

Brenda Vanderpool

Brenda Vanderpool

Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4557 | bvanderp@uwyo.edu

Chickie Washington

Chickie Washington

Investment Accountant, Senior, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
awashin1@uwyo.edu

Jay Wuensch

Jay Wuensch

Computer Support Specialist, Executive, Information Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3931 | jwuensch@uwyo.edu

Natalie Ziegenhorn

Natalie Ziegenhorn

Donor Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-3904 | nziegenh@uwyo.edu

Madeline Zimmer

Madeline Zimmer

Prospect and Donor Strategy Manager, Prospect Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
307-766-4001 | mzimme14@uwyo.edu 

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Foundation

222 S 22nd Street

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-6300

Toll Free: 1-888-831-7795

Fax: 307-766-4045

Email: foundation@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)