Office of General Counsel 
    Old Main 204 
    307-766-4997Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

    Office of General Counsel Staff




    Tara Evans

    Tara Evans

    Vice President & General Counsel 
    Old Main 204
    (307) 766-4019
    tevans15@uwyo.edu
    About Me 

    Paula whaley

    Paula Whaley

    Deputy General Counsel 
    Old Main 201 
    (307) 766-6235
    pwhaley@uwyo.edu
    About Me

    Jenna Martin

    Jenna Martin

    Senior Associate General Counsel 
    Old Main 202 I 
    (307) 766-5007
    jmart131@uwyo.edu
    About Me

    Andara Frasier

    Andara Frasier

    Associate General Counsel 
    Old Main 204 
    (307) 766-4981
    afrasier@uwyo.edu
    About Me 

    UW Logo Brown

    Jeff Dietzel

    Associate General Counsel 
    Old Main 202 G 
    (307) 766-4123
    jdietzel@uwyo.edu
    about Me

    UW Logo

    Michele Fukawa

    Associate General Counsel 
    Old Main 202 G 
    (307) 766-5026
    mfukawa@uwyo.edu
    About Me

    UW Logo Brown

    Evelyn Kelley

    Associate General Counsel/Contracts & Contracts Administrator 
    Bureau of Mines 
    ekelley6@uwyo.edu
    About Me

    UW Logo

    Jerrod Legg

    Business Office Manager 
    Old Main 206 
    307-766-5768
    jlegg2@uwyo.edu
    About Me 

    Ashlee Jensen

    Ashlee Jensen

    Office Associate 
    Old Main 204
    (307) 766-4997
    ajense19@uwyo.edu
    About Me

    Office of General Counsel 
    Old Main 204 
    307-766-4997Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)