Select a masthead image or turn off in page parameters.
Contact Us

American Heritage Center

Centennial Complex

2111 Willet Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Email: ahcref@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Faculty and Staff

American Heritage Center

Org Chart (PDF)

Paul Flesher

Paul Flesher

Director
American Heritage Center
(307) 766-2474 | pflesher@uwyo.edu

Halena Bagdonas headshot

Halena Bagdonas

Digitization Lab Supervisor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-3704 | halenab@uwyo.edu

Brigida R. Blasi head shot

Brigida R. Blasi

Public History Educator
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2580 | bblasi@uwyo.edu

Mary Beth Brown head shot

Mary Beth Brown

Toppan Rare Books Librarian
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2565 | mary.brown@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Birgit Burke Birgit Burke

Birgit Burke

Accountant
Business Office
(307) 766-3753 | burek@uwyo.edu

Emma Comstock Headshot

Emma Comstock

Archives Specialist
Toppan Rare Book Library
(307) 766-2565 | ecomsto1@uwyo.edu

Vicki Glantz head shot

Vicki Glantz

Reference Archives Specialist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2585 | vglantz@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Jamie Greene Jamie Greene

Jamie Greene

Head of Arrangement and Description
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6508 or 2572 | jgreene@uwyo.edu

Head Shot Brittany Heye

Brittany Heye

Processing Archivist
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-6623 | bheye@uwyo.edu

Headshot Marcus Holscher Marcus Holscher

Marcus Holscher

Archives Specialist
Toppan Rare Books
(307) 766-6471 | mholsch1@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Bill Hopkins Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins

Assistant Director, Head of Collection Management
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-6836 | whopkins@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Robert Kelly Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly

Archives Specialist
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2582 | rkelly14@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Ginny Kilander Ginny Kilander

Ginny Kilander

Head of Reference Services, Anaconda Collection Manager
Reference Services Department
(307) 766-2553 | papyrus@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Jessica LaBozetta

Jessica LaBozetta

Coordinator, Archival Operations
Reference Archivist/Photo & AV
(307) 766-2579 | jlabozet@uwyo.edu

Headshot Dinah Miles Dinah Miles

Dinah Miles

Coordinator, Archival Operations
Digital Archives
(307)766-5614 | dmiles1@uwyo.edu

Head-shot of Bryce Mittelstadt Bryce Mittelstadt

Bryce Mittelstadt

Wyoming History Day Coordinator
Business Office
(307) 766-2300 | whd@uwyo.edu

Theoren Sheppard head shot

Theoren Sheppard

Photography Lab Supervisor
Collections Management Unit
(307) 766-5572 | tsheppa1@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Roger Simon Roger Simon

Roger Simon

Simpson Institute Archivist
Arrangement and Description
(307) 766-2594 | rsimon@uwyo.edu

 

Head shot of Bailey Sparks Bailey Sparks

Bailey Sparks

Accessioning Unit Supervisor
Collection Management Unit
(307) 766-2573 | bsparks3@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Matthew D. Troyanek

Matthew D. Troyanek

Office Associate, Sr.
Business Office
(307) 766-5066 | troyanek@uwyo.edu

Head shot of John Waggener

John Waggener

University Archivist & Historian
University of Wyoming Archives
(307) 766-2563 | waggener@uwyo.edu

Head shot of Leslie Waggener

Leslie Waggener

Archivist
Simpson Institute
(307) 766-2557 | lwaggen2@uwyo.edu

 
Contact Us

American Heritage Center

Centennial Complex

2111 Willet Drive

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4114

Email: ahcref@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)