Exterior of Washakie Dining Center at night

Get in Touch

Housing & Dining Team

Eric Webb

Eric Webb


Associate Vice President, Business Enterprises

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25G

(307) 766-3175 | living@uwyo.edu

 

Kim Zafft

Kim Zafft


Director, Housing

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25J

(307) 766-6503 | zafft@uwyo.edu

 

Amy Bey

Amy Bey


Director, Dining

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25K

(307) 766-6252 | alittle2@uwyo.edu

 

UW seal place holder

Carrie Gomez

 

Manager, Housing & Dining Contracts

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25W

(307) 766-3670 | cgomez2@uwyo.edu

 

Serra Lutzen

Serra Lutzen

 

Office Associate, Housing & Dining Contracts

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-5097 | serra.lutzen@uwyo.edu

 

Amanda Juarez

Amanda Juarez

 

Leasing Coordinator, University of Wyoming Apartments

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-6980 | leasing@uwyo.edu

 

Amber Vigil

Amber Vigil

 

Camps & Conferences Coordinator

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3858 | avigil5@uwyo.edu

Nicole Fifield

Nicole Fifield

 

Manager, Custodial

Washakie Center, Lower Level

(307) 766-3640 | nfifield@uwyo.edu

 

Todd Mendick

Todd Mendick

 

Manager, Maintenance

2512 Willett Dr. (University of Wyoming Apartments Community Center)

(307) 766-6498 | tmendick@uwyo.edu

 

UW seal place holder

CJ Stakes

 

Assistant Director, Dining

HAPC, Training Table

(307) 766-5095 | cstakes@uwyo.edu

 

Vaishali Chitnis

Vaishali Chitnis

 

Associate Director, Dining

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25C

(307) 766-5371 | vchitnis@uwyo.edu

 

Jesse Reece

Jesse Reece

Assistant Director, Dining

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25D

(307) 766-3260 | jgreece@uwyo.edu

 

Jess Apodaca

Jess Apodaca

 

Purchasing Manager, Dining

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25M

(307) 766-5095 | japodac2@uwyo.edu

 

Scott Strannigan

Scott Strannigan

 

Manager, Campus Dining

Wyoming Union, Lower Level 031B

(307) 766-3626 | sstranni@uwyo.edu

 

Cindy Bernaski

Cindy Bernaski

 

Manager, Washakie Dining Center

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-5371 | cowgrl65@uwyo.edu 

 

Violet Rubin-Hodges

Violet Rubin-Hodges

 

Assistant Manager, Campus Dining

Wyoming Union

(307) 766-6269 | vrubinho@uwyo.edu 

 

Sydney Ernst

Sydney Ernst

 

Area Supervisor, Campus Dining

Wyoming Union, Lower Level 031A

(307) 766-6269 | sernst3@uwyo.edu 

 

UW seal place holder

David Livingston


Area Supervisor, Campus Dining

Wyoming Union

dliving3@uwyo.edu 

 

UW seal place holder

Daniel Kennedy


Area Supervisor, Campus Dining

Wyoming Union

dkenned8@uwyo.edu 

 

Jennifer Pursley

Jennifer Pursley

 

Area Supervisor, Campus Dining

Ross Hall, Rendezvous

(307) 766-3626 | jpursley@uwyo.edu 

 

Kourtney Schroetlin

Kourtney Schroetlin

 

Area Supervisor, Campus Dining

Enzi STEM, Einstein Bros. Bagels

kschroet@uwyo.edu 

 

Gage Arnold

Gage Arnold


Area Supervisor, Campus Dining

Wyoming Union

garnold1@uwyo.edu 

 

Alex Faber

Alex Faber

 

Area Supervisor, Washakie Dining Center

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-6614 | afaber@uwyo.edu 

 

Mathew Branson

Mathew Branson

 

Executive Chef, Washakie Dining Center

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-3348 | mbranson@uwyo.edu

 

Gloria Gomez

Gloria Gomez

 

Chef, Washakie Dining Center

Washakie Dining Center

(307) 766-5379 | ggomez@uwyo.edu

 

UW seal place holder

Kodi Davis

 

Executive Pastry Chef, Rolling Mill Bakery

Washakie Center, Lower Level 

(307) 766-2480 | kpage6@uwyo.edu

 

Stephanie Lownds

Stephanie Lownds


Marketing & Communication Specialist, Business Enterprises

Washakie Center, Lower Level 25B

(307) 766-5096 | slownds@uwyo.edu