Artificial Intelligence Committee

New! UW Regulations Specific Chatbot Info

Do you have any burning questions about UW regulations, but don't want to spend your spare time reading through them to find the answer? You can now talk to our own ChatGPT-like interface that knows about all UW regs to get answers. No more late-night reading sessions or uncertainty about what you can and cannot do! Please visit: https://regllm.arcc.uwyo.edu -- accessible from campus. Please be gentle, it's a prototype. Answers may or may not be correct, but references to the regulations are given so you can verify the answer.


Committee Members

Anne Alexander (Economics) Aalex@uwyo.edu 
Steve Barrett (Vice-Provost Undergraduate Education) steveb@uwyo.edu 
Kaylin Brooks (Academic Affairs) Kbrook19@uwyo.edu 
William Cain (College of Education) wcain@uwyo.edu 
Megan Jones (Ellbogen Center for Teaching & Learning) Mconnor2@uwyo.edu 
Noah Jones (College of Law Student) Njones19@uwyo.edu 
Paden Knull (ASUW) pknull@uwyo.edu 
Lars Kottloff (Computer Science) larsko@uwyo.edu 
Megan Levin (President's Office) Mjones53@uwyo.edu
Alec Muthig (Information Technology) amuthig@uwyo.edu 
Brandon Roberts (Faculty Senate, Zoology & Physiology) Brandon.Roberts@uwyo.edu 
Kathryn Senn (UW Libraries) Kathryn.Senn@uwyo.edu 
Mia Williams (Counseling Leadership Advocacy & Design) Mia.Williams@uwyo.edu 

 


 

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)