Transportation Services

Paul Kunkel

Paul Kunkel

Director of Transportation Services
Hill Hall 603
(307) 766-9802 | paul.kunkel@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Whitt

Elizabeth Whitt

Assistant Director
1602 E. Spring Creek Dr.
(307) 766-9805 | elizabeth.whitt@uwyo.edu

 

Shawn Fletcher

Shawn Fletcher

Assistant Director
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-3573 | sfletche@uwyo.edu

Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

Office Associate
1602 E. Spring Creek Dr.
(307) 766-3229 | sbrown69@uwyo.edu

Russ

Russ Kersey

Manager, Fleet Maintenance Services
2102 S. 15th St.
(307) 766-3570 | rkersey@uwyo.edu

Luke

Luke Koestler-Roach

Assistant Manager, Fleet Maintenance Services
2102 S. 15th St.
(307) 766-3570 | lkoestle@uwyo.edu

Kristin

Kristin Blevins

Business Manager
Hill Hall 608
(307) 766-9803 | kblevins@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Adam Oparka

Accounting Associate
Hill Hall 606
(307) 766-3334 | aoparka@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Ben Baumgartner

Parking Enforcement Supervisor
1602 E. Spring Creek Dr.
(307) 766-9801 |
bbaumgar@uwyo.edu

Craig

Craig Sorensen

Manager, Demand Response
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-9785 | craig.sorensen@uwyo.edu

Dakota

Dakota Emerson

Demand Response Transit Supervisor
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-9785 | demerso2@uwyo.edu

Nate

Nathaniel Williams

Manager, Fixed Route
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-3821 | nwilli15@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Nick Beumer

Fixed Route Transit Supervisor
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-3821
| nbeumer@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Rachael Meyer

Office Associate, Transit Services
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-6686
| rmeyer7@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Manager, Transit Maintenance
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-3825

Colin

Colin Harnish

Manager, Training and Safety
2102 S. 15th St
(307) 766-3801 | charnis2@uwyo.edu

Casidy

Casidy Mittelstadt

Marketing Coordinator
(307) 766-6846 | cmittels@uwyo.edu

 

Contact Us

Transportation Services

Office Hours: (M-F)

Academic Yr: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

University of Wyoming

1602 E. Spring Creek Dr.

Dept 4313

1000 E University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-9800

Email: tps@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)